Dongguan FreeOne Precision Mold Technology Co., Ltd.

TPU+TPE Phone Case

TPU+PE Phone case,All materials are imported raw materials, and have all the advantages of soft and yellow - resistant TPU. Add the back grain and the surrounding TPE pad design, so that the heat dissipation of the shell and the resistance to fall are strengthened.
TPU Phone Cover
——
0.7mm super thin elegant Mastery
TPU protective shell, imported TPU raw materials, has high permeability, soft, wear-resistant, yellowing resistance and so on. Now TPU protective shell has ultra-thin, clear water sleeve, pudding sleeve, inner and outer air bag anti falling shell, etc..
PC Phone Case
——
Imported PC raw materials, can adapt to a variety of customer follow-up processes: water paste, IMD, UV, gum, skin and other processes.

TPU+PC protective sleeve


Two in one design, digital process, mold integrated molding. The dual advantage of imported TPU materials +PC backplane combination. Introduction transparent, hidden back shell, bottom PC backplane mirror transparent; soft edge more convenient disassembly, anti-collision, colorful you choose, more fashionable and beautiful!
Dongguan FreeOne Precision Mould Technology Co., Ltd. is one of the Shenzhen Yong Jun Xing Technology Co., Ltd. is a subsidiary. The company was founded in June 1, 2008, ten years, our company has been dedicated, dedicated to PC mobile phone protective sleeve, TPU mobile phone protective cover, protective cover plate, plastic shell products, injection molding, mold design and manufacturing development, technology innovation, specifically for refinement, order and stability, in the joint efforts of all staff. Next, get the praise in the industry, the business from the initial development of Shenzhen to the world, output is increasing year by year. Is the protective sleeve industry well-known enterprises focus on cooperation in business. Dongguan city Furuiwang Precision Mold Technology Co., Ltd. was founded in March 2017, registered capital of 3 million, with advanced computer gongs machining center, EDM, milling machine, surface grinder, EDM and other high-tech equipment, the design department has independent product development capacity. 30 (Jia Ming, Haitian) new injection molding machine. From the initial more than 10 employees to more than 200 people
Product recommendation
——
A variety of models such as your choice
联系人:谢先生
134 3056 5026
东莞市福瑞旺精密模具科技有限公司
主要产品

TPU手机壳
PC手机套
TPU+PC/TPE保护壳
ipad保护套
支持品牌

苹果iPhone
三星Samsung
华为

Login
Login
leave a message
back to the top

东莞市福瑞旺精密模具科技有限公司

TPU+TPE手机套

TPU+PE手机套,所有材料采用进口原料,拥有TPU手机壳的柔软、耐黄变等所有优点。增加背面颗粒、四周TPE护垫设计,让手机壳的散热性、防摔性得到加强。
TPU保护壳
——
0.7mm 超级薄的优雅掌握

tpu保护壳,采用进口tpu原料,拥有高透、柔软、耐磨、耐黄变等等优点。现tpu保护壳有超薄、清水套、布丁套、内外气囊防摔壳等等。
PC手机壳
——

进口PC原料,可适应客户多种后续工艺:水贴、IMD、UV、蒙胶、贴皮等多种工艺。
TPU+PC保护套

二合一设计,数字化工艺,模具一体化成型。进口TPU原料+PC背板双重优势相结合。简介通透,隐形背壳,底部PC背板镜面透亮;软边更方便拆装,防撞击,多彩色任你挑选,更时尚靓丽!
      东莞市福瑞旺精密模具科技有限公司是深圳市咏俊兴科技有限公司旗下的子公司之一。总公司成立于2008年6月1日,十年来,我司一直专注,致力于PC类手机保护套、TPU类手机保护套、平板保护套、塑胶外壳类产品注塑加工,模具的制造和设计开发,技术不革新,求专求精,订单稳定,在全员的共同努力下,在业界得到了一致好评,业务从最初的深圳发展到全球各地,产值年年攀升。是保护套行业知名企业重点合作商。       东莞市福瑞旺精密模具科技有限公司成立于2017年3月,注册资金300万,拥有先进的电脑锣加工中心、镜面火花机、铣床、磨床、慢走丝等高新设备,设计部有独立的产品开发设计能力。30台(佳明、海天)全新注塑机。从员工最初的10多人发展到200多人
联系人:谢先生
134 3056 5026
东莞市福瑞旺精密模具科技有限公司
主要产品

TPU手机壳
PC手机套
TPU+PC/TPE保护壳
ipad保护套
支持品牌

苹果iPhone
三星Samsung
华为

会员登录
登录
留言
回到顶部